Rock Cellar Store

Baton Rouge Downhome Blues
Artist: Clarence Edwards
Format: CD
New: Available $14.99

Formats and Editions


1. Every Night About This Time
2. Dealin' From The Bottom Of The Deck
3. Crawling King Snake
4. All Your Love
5. Down Home Blues
6. Well, I Done Got Over It
7. Still A Fool
8. I'm The One
9. Rocky Mountain Blues
10. Don't Make Me Pay For His Mistakes
11. I Want You To Love Me
12. Hoochie Coochie Man
13. Everybody Has Their Ups And Downs
14. The Things That I Used To Do
15. It's Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)
16. Highway 61 Blues

back to top